Men looking for Women in Potgietersrus, Limpopo

Thursday, 23 January 2020
    Im new in mokopane
Ill reach your needs.feel to call and ask.travel and host
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
 
Saturday, 18 January 2020
    Bored lonely ladies
I will satisfy your sexual need nothing attached am here in mookgopong and i can host come lets…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
 
    Lonely and single ladies
I help ladies that really need sex I am in nabomspruit Safe place and private parking Contact on…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
 
    Gardening service for ladies
I m offering weekend garden services for women only. If u are matured you ll understand. On…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
 
Thursday, 16 January 2020
    Ke duma lerago
Lets arrange to meet for good sex.im soo horny. It must be for fun. Not willing to pay. Whatsapp me…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
 
Wednesday, 8 January 2020
  Good looking guy
Hey am good looking guy aged 37 from mahwelereng am looking for a regular shag buddy could be…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
 
Wednesday, 1 January 2020
    Fun
Hi fellows, I'm looking for a beautiful damsel to have fun with or even more. .I'm single and lives…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
 
Friday, 13 December 2019
    Missed a good fuck
Ive even missed muffing.is there any lady around Mookgophong/Naboom or nearest places to help? I…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
 
Thursday, 5 December 2019
    0646179656 whatsapp
28 years old clean guy looking for a clean older women to have fun.
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
 
Friday, 29 November 2019
    Let's Fuck Around.No Attachments!
Looking For A Good Looking Lady To Have A No Strings Attached/Casual Relationship With.Just FUN…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
 
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
    Can l be your toy boy for cash
Lm offering myself to any starved lady who want to enjoy good sex this festive. L can be yours and…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
 
Friday, 22 November 2019
    A guy lookng fr a nawtiest lady
Im a nawty guy lookng fr a nawty lady to hv fun wth. No charges included. Im 32 im fr zim
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
 
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
  Anti Premature Ejaculation -R200
Enjoy your special times with your women. Get this Anti Premature Ejaculation spray. You last from…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
 
Thursday, 14 November 2019
    L m your man this weekend
37 year old black tall guy avilable for any lady this weekend. Let me keep you biz and give you the…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
 
    Big &Sweet
Hi beautifuls. .Am a Good looking guy and independent. looking for beautiful lady to have fun, I am…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
 
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
    Tall big guy available for any lady
Lm a 37 year old black guy available on house call to ladies any colour. Sertisify your sexual…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
 
Saturday, 26 October 2019
  Any African ledays
Hey ledys am white men any African ledays am here to give you my big dick i want to make ur pussy…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
 
Monday, 14 October 2019
  Looking for young slender girl
Am a 30 years old guy am looking for young slender girls email me. rakaranger765@gmail.com
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
 
Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Casual sex
Come come 0814805350
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
 
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Young male
Hi ladies 22 year old guy here looking for older ladies for sex or anything goes just need you to…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
 
Monday, 7 October 2019
    Lets meet
…for discreet sex you must be able to host as i am married you can be married send message
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
 
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
    Mr raks
Ladies hala me if you are looking for someone to date. Whatsapp or call 0791759204. Thank you
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
 
Thursday, 29 August 2019
  Yes ledys am here for you always any age
Hi ladies horny and bored home yes you Am here for you to giev you good sex free I'm looking for…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
 
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
    Donderdag in Potties
Hallo dames! Ek is Donderdag (29/8)en Vrydag (30/8)in Potties. Ek sal graag 'n oulike dame wil…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
 
Saturday, 17 August 2019
    Keitu
I'm looking for a lady looking for a serious relationship so pls cale on 0760529144
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
 
Friday, 16 August 2019
    looking for a FWB
Im looking for a lady frnd wth benefits nd fun. Im 32 frm zim. Im in nyboomspruit.
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
 
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
    Fun lookng guy
Im 32 yr zim guy lookng fr fun. U cn host me or i cn host u. No rates included just having fun…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
 
Friday, 9 August 2019
    Blake
I'm Blake n resides in mokopane bt I'm looking for a lady for potential matured relationship pls…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
 
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
    Looking for sinle mums
I m a visitor i m leaving tommorow i need a women who can be with me. I m in park hotel
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
 
Wednesday, 31 July 2019
  Good fuck in potties
Looking to hookup with a women in potgietersrus only serious women no chancer 0710677068
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  next »