Men looking for Men in Potgietersrus, Limpopo

Sunday, 22 May 2022
  FemmeSub
A full figured submissive bottom looking to be dominated by a hung top around Mahwelereng. I can…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Monday, 16 May 2022
    Bj in mkp
Who want to have day fun mtm I cn gv blowjob or more send ur contact details il get back to u I m…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Saturday, 30 April 2022
    Curious mind
Looking for discreet white 0728031733
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Friday, 22 April 2022
    Ke. Vers
Any 2 vers for 3sum who can host or tops call me at 0817820251
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Tuesday, 19 April 2022
  Bottom looking for dick
I want a medium to big size duck in my ass now Call 061 six 3 seven 5 two 7 six Danko
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Sunday, 17 April 2022
    I'm a top looking for a bottom
Bottoms looking for a thick dick to feed your cravings i got just what you need I also rate in…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Sunday, 3 April 2022
  DL virgin
Be DL, not skinny and mobile. Im at impala park mokopanane. Send whatsapp nr if u wanna link up…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Tuesday, 22 March 2022
    Looking for a mature older bottom
Professional Indian guy of 50- strictly top looking for mature bottom that is over 55- clean and…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Friday, 18 February 2022
    Top seeking bottom
Indian prof 52- versatile and seeking to meet a discreet , clean bottom guy that is OVER 60- no…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Friday, 4 February 2022
  Closet virgin
Looking for discreet and closet biguys for friendship. send your whatsapp nr if keen.
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Monday, 24 January 2022
    Matures for hookup
I'm in mokopane , am a top looking for a bottom who can also host I have a big dick waiting, you…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Tuesday, 21 December 2021
    BBC wanted
Guy visiting looking to hookup with black guys with big dicks message me with WhatsApp numbers
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Sunday, 12 December 2021
    Look for old Muslim/ White guys
Any men over 60 and a bottom in the area? I am late 40’s Indian Top staying at Park hotel 3 nights…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Friday, 10 December 2021
    Indian Top
Professional businessman, Indian, 50 and a top looking for the company of a mature bottom that is…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Monday, 6 December 2021
    Seeking mature bottoms in Mokopane
Indian guy- strictly top, late 40’s looking for a mature Indian, Pakistani or White BOTTOM over 50…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Thursday, 2 December 2021
    Looking For Hung Blc Top
38wm. Looking for hung blc top for a good time. Message. Will come back ASAP.
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Monday, 29 November 2021
    Professional Indian Top
I work in Mokopane during the week and would like some mature company - if you are a mature white…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Thursday, 25 November 2021
    Gay fuck
I'm a guy I like fucking other guys for money I charge R100 for 1 round WhatsApp 0730715997
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Thursday, 18 November 2021
    Baki
Looking for a top guy
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Sunday, 17 October 2021
    Hhjj
…ghjjjjjjjjjjjj
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Friday, 8 October 2021
    Bttm
Hello who want to have mtm fun must be discreet and clean any race well come no drinking no smoking…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Wednesday, 22 September 2021
  Lonely matured women only
Looking forward to be satisfied by a real energetic black man am available at anytime u need me in…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Thursday, 5 August 2021
    Looking for nice dick
Wanna sit in your dick or enjoy dog style, around Mahwelereng or Mokopane Send me your number
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
  Am a charming guy
Am looking for man who is handsome and independent
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Wednesday, 7 July 2021
    Vers 3 sum
Text me on 0817820251 vers or tops
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Friday, 25 June 2021
    Shemales
I'm looking for a shemale, please feel free to Whatsapp me.
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Thursday, 10 June 2021
    Bakenberg
0670146647 bakenberg top guys
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Wednesday, 19 May 2021
  Paki
Looking for a real man.looking for someone in the closet.im straight acting and a virgin looking…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Thursday, 18 March 2021
    Drag queen
I'm looking for a top guy around mkp areas to host me for a kinky fun it been a while getting my…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Tuesday, 2 February 2021
    White bottom
In mokopane for 2 days. any top i can serve?
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Page: 1  2  3  next »